Following the recent AGM and its subsequent first meeting the membership of the Community Village Hall Committee is confirmed as:- Chair – Mel Parker Vice-Chair – Leah Butler Secretary – Alan McLean Treasurer – Ann Maycock Bookings Secretary – Maureen Burnell Maintenance and Safety Manager Haydn Burnell Members without portfolio – Elaine Matson Ann Parker Gareth Patchett Pat Worth Peter Hebden Dorothy Hebden Ros McLean and Nigel Bennett. The Trustees John Beales Kath Lord and Roger Marriott have all kindly agreed to remain in post.